Poker

 .

Poker History

The first reference to the word poker in 1830, was by Jonathan H. Green, in his book An Exposure of the Arts and Miseries of Gambling where he played poker games that take place in the vicinity of steamboats navigating the Mississippi in the United States from the beginning of the 1820s. Poker is so well by his American origins. It is in China, in the tenth century that the Emperor Mu-Tsung invented itself based on a domino reminiscent cards poker game … History of Poker

.

.

Playing Poker

If the TV has contributed greatly to know the poker is of course the internet that actually led to an explosion of this game today, everyone can play quietly at home on a poker site and take a dream become a millionaire champion. This has already been the case several times. Chris Money-maker qualified online and has won the title of world champion in 2003 and premium of 2.5 million. In 2004 … Playing Poker

.

.

.

Poker Texas Hold’em

Texas Hold’em poker has become the most popular poker games in the world. There are three types of Texas Hold’em, depending on what you can bet per round of betting. Poker is a game of money, some conventions for updates were created, called Limits (limits). Before you even sit down at a table, you better know what type of limit it to adjust your play accordingly. It is crucial to manage your chips. There are three types of limits on poker: Limit Poker, Poker Pot Limit and No Limit Poker.

.

.

.

CaribbeanStudCaribbean Stud Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker, also called Tropical Stud Poker, is a version of five card stud. Played mostly in casinos, Caribbean Stud Poker is a bit like blackjack where players face the dealer rather than other players, as in most variants of poker. Caribbean Stud online poker is a game interesting and popular. Caribbean Stud rules may seem complicated, but actually it’s quite easy to learn Thurs Players begin by providing ante … Rules of the game Caribbean Stud Poker

.

.

.

Poker Pai Go

Pai Gow Poker is a fascinating game that combines familiar poker cards with the strategy of an ancient Chinese domino game, Pai Gow. It is played with a deck of 53 cards, including a joker and each participant is dealt 7 cards. The goal is to get seven cards into the best possible hands with a 5-card and the other two cards with the stipulation that the 5 card hand (called Main highest) is superior to the 2-card hand (or second highest hand). To win, you must have your 5-card hand has to beat the Dealer …

.

.

OmahapokerOmaha Poker

This is a poker game where each player is dealt four cards (cards with holes) distributed hidden faces on the table. All players play their best five cards and must use exactly two of their four cards in combination with exactly three of the five community cards on the table. The best five-card poker hand among those in play for the pot wins. Omaha is very popular, and most online poker rooms play it. Bets begins when the four cards are dealt to each player. These cards are unique for each player …

.

.

PokertournamentPoker Tournaments

Tournaments are held daily, find dates and times of tournaments in poker rooms online and in casinos. Follow the best poker turnois as those organized by the World Series of Poker, but especially turnois organized by the French casinos and online casinos … Read more on poker tournaments

.

.

 

,.

.

pokernewsPoker News

All news and news on poker is on our dedicated exclusively to poker portal. Enter on Flamingo Poker and you will get all information about the WSOP, the Poker Hall of Fame, the poker winnings at casinos, the tournaments etc..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Poker

 .

Histoire du Poker

Le premier à faire référence au mot poker en 1830, était Jonathan H. Green, c’est dans son livre An Exposure of the Arts and Miseries of Gambling où il interprète les parties de poker qui se déroulent aux abords des bateaux à vapeur naviguant sur le Mississipi aux Etats-Unis dés le début des années 1820. Le poker est donc bien Américain par ses origines.C’est en Chine, au Xème siècle que l’ Empereur Mu-Tsung invente lui même un jeu basé sur les dominos qui font penser à des cartes… Histoire du poker

.

.

.

Jouer au Poker

Si la télé a largement contribué à faire connaître le poker, c’est bien sûr internet qui a réellement permis l’explosion de ce jeu. Aujourd’hui, chacun peut jouer tranquillement de chez lui sur un site de poker et se prendre à rêver de devenir un champion millionnaire. Cela a d’ailleurs déjà été plusieurs fois le cas. Chris Moneymaker s’est qualifié en ligne et a remporté le titre de champion du monde 2003 et la prime de 2,5 millions de dollars. En 2004 … Jouer au Poker

.

.

.

Poker Texas Hold’em

Le poker Texas Hold’em est devenu le plus populaire des jeux de poker au monde. Il existe trois formes de Texas Hold’em, en fonction de ce que vous pouvez miser par tour de mise. Le poker étant un jeu d’argent, certaines conventions pour les mises ont été créées, appelées Limites (limits). Avant même de vous asseoir à une table, il vaut mieux savoir quelle type de limite elle a pour adapter votre jeu en fonction de cela. C’est capital pour bien gérer vos jetons. Il y a trois catégories de limites au poker: le Poker Limit, le Poker Pot Limit et le Poker No Limit.

.

.

.

.CaribbeanStudCaribbean Stud Poker

Le Caribbean Stud Poker, également appelé Tropical Stud Poker, est une version du Stud à cinq cartes. Joué principalement dans les casinos, le Caribbean Stud Poker est un peu comme le blackjack où les différents joueurs affrontent le croupier plutôt que les autres joueurs, comme dans la majorité des variantes du poker. Le Caribbean Stud sur internet est un jeu de poker intéressant et populaire. Les règles du Caribbean Stud peuvent sembler compliquées, mais en fait c’est un jeu assez facile à apprendre. Les joueurs commencent en offrant leur ante … Règles de jeu du Caribbean Stud Poker

.

.

.

Poker Pai Go

Le Poker Pai Gow est un jeu fascinant combinant un jeu de Poker avec la strategie d’un jeu chinois de dominos ancestral, le Pai Gow. Il se joue avec un jeu de 53 cartes incluant un joker et chaque participant tire 7 cartes. Le but est d’obtenir des sept cartes les deux meilleures mains possibles dont une de 5 cartes et l’autre de 2 cartes avec pour condition que la main de 5 cartes (appelee main la plus haute) soit superieure a la main de 2 cartes (ou encore seconde main la plus haute). Pour gagner, il faut que votre main de 5 cartes gagne sur celle du Dealer …

.

.

OmahapokerOmaha Poker

C’est un jeu de poker où chaque joueur reçoit quatre cartes (cartes trouées) distribuées les faces cachées sur la table. Tous les joueurs jouent leurs cinq meilleures cartes et ils doivent utiliser exactement deux de leurs quatre cartes en combinaison avec exactement trois des cinq cartes communes sur la table. La meilleure main de poker cinq cartes entre celles en jeu pour le pot gagne. L’Omaha est très populaire, et la plupart des salles de poker en ligne y jouent. Les paris commencent quand quatre cartes ont été distribuées à chaque joueur. Ces cartes sont uniques pour chaque joueur …

.

.

PokertournamentTurnois de Poker

Des tournois se déroulent quotidiennement, découvrez les dates et horaires des tournois dans les salles de poker en ligne ainsi que dans les casinos terrestres. Suivez les meilleurs turnois de poker comme ceux organisés par le World Series of Poker,  mais surtout les turnois organisés par les casinos terrestres français et les casinos en ligne … En savoir plus sur les turnois de poker

.

.

.

pokernewsActualité Poker

Toute l’actualité et les news sur le poker se trouve sur notre portail dedié exclusivement au poker. Entrez sur Poker Flamingo et vous aurez toutes les informations sur le WSOP, la Poker Hall of Fame, les gains de poker au casinos terrestres, les turnois etc..

Leave a Reply

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *