Casino Games

Slot Machines

The slot machines originally operated with mechanical reels that ran when the lever was pulled and stopped on three random symbols in the middle row. If the three symbols matched, the player won. Most slot machines now work digitally with a video screen that shows the symbols and a random number generator that determines where they will stop. There are also machines that operate on a similar system of random variation in numbers … Slot Machine Rules

.

.

.

Roulette

Roulette is definitely the game of the nearest French players casino. It comes directly from our French cultural background. Copies of the game were many, free online casinos must offer worldwide all versions of Roulette casinos. In online casinos you often find French roulette, the English and American roulette. Casters French and English womn are identical except make rules concerning gambling choices available to players when 0 falls and procedures game … Roulette Rules

.

.

.

Blackjack

Before playing blackjack in a casino or an online casino, you must learn the rules of Blackjack, it will make you feel more comfortable during your first gaming experience and this will allow the part proceed more quickly for all the players at your table. Each player plays against the dealer (you can also tell the dealer, who represents the bank) and not against other players. The goal is to get a point total higher than the dealer without going over 21 … Blackjack Rules

.

..

.

.

Video Poker

The Video Poker machines are part of the great family of machines. Video poker is a casino game that combines online slots and poker. They are particularly popular player accustomed to “lead” his game, trying this or that combination. You can play on many online casinos site. Like Slots, it is impossible to establish the rules of the game, because there are as many as categories of machines. They have one thing in common: the combinations are those of the classic poker game … Video Poker Rules

.

.

.

Craps

In craps, the players place their placing on the outcome of a die roll. Two six-sided dice are used for this game. The pitcher is the player who rolls the dice. Any player who is around the table can have the opportunity to roll the dice. The dice are passed from one player to the other in the direction of clockwise after each round. When a new round of craps begins, the launcher selects two dice that it will launch. The pitcher must choose a set of line (either the pass line or the do not pass line). Other players at the table also put updates … Craps Rules

.

.

.

baccaratBaccarat

The principle of Baccara or Baccarat is rather simple. You have to guess which hand (part) will be the winner that the hand of the bank, the player, or the game will end in a tie (zero). As a reminder, these basic rules are simple compared to that of Blackjack, where the player’s objective is to achieve by raising their cards, a total that is closest possible 21 points. Baccarat, the hand closest to 9 is the winning hand. In other words, the goal of Baccarat is to predict which of the two parts (hand) will win … Baccara Rules

..

.

.

Poker Texas Hold’em

Texas Hold’em poker has become the most popular poker games in the world. There are three types of Texas Hold’em, depending on what you can bet per round of betting. Poker is a game of money, some conventions for updates were created, called Limits (limits). Before you even sit down at a table, you better know what type of limit it to adjust your play accordingly. It is crucial to manage your chips. There are three types of limits on poker: Limit Poker, Poker Pot Limit and No Limit Poker.

.

.

.

CaribbeanStudCaribbean Stud Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker, also called Tropical Stud Poker, is a version of five card stud. Played mostly in casinos, Caribbean Stud Poker is a bit like blackjack where players face the dealer rather than other players, as in most variants of poker. Caribbean Stud online poker is a game interesting and popular. Caribbean Stud rules may seem complicated, but actually it’s quite easy to learn. The Players begin by providing ante.

..

.

.

.

Poker Pai Go

Pai Gow Poker is a fascinating game that combines familiar poker cards with the strategy of an ancient Chinese domino game, Pai Gow. It is played with a deck of 53 cards, including a joker and each participant is dealt 7 cards. The goal is to get seven cards into the best possible hands with a 5-card and the other two cards with the stipulation that the 5 card hand (called Main highest) is superior to the 2-card hand (or second highest hand). To win, you must have your 5-card hand has to beat the Dealer …

.

.

.

OmahapokerOmaha Poker

This is a poker game where each player is dealt four cards (cards with holes) distributed hidden faces on the table. All players play their best five cards and must use exactly two of their four cards in combination with exactly three of the five community cards on the table. The best five-card poker hand among those in play for the pot wins. Omaha is very popular, and most online poker rooms play it. Bets begin when the four cards are dealt to each player. These cards are unique for each player …

.

.

.

Keno

First, you need a Keno ticket. Traditional casinos where you play Keno tickets are on tables and waiting for players who capture. After taking your ticket, you can start playing by the rules detailed below keno. First, check the ticket numbers selected. Traditional casinos offer pencils. Online casinos things are easier and you can check the boxes by clicking. According to the rules of Keno, the ticket has 80 numbers. The chosen numbers are not importan .. Keno Rules

Jeux de casino

Machines à Sous

Les machines à sous à l’origine, fonctionnaient avec des bobines mécaniques qui tournaient lorsque le levier était tiré et qui s’arrêtaient sur trois symboles au hasard dans la ligne du milieu. Si les trois symboles correspondaient, le joueur gagnait. La plupart des machines à sous aujourd’hui fonctionnent digitalement, avec un écran vidéo qui montre les symboles et un générateur aléatoire de nombre qui détermine l’endroit où ils vont s’arrêter. Il y a aussi des machines qui fonctionnent sur un système similaire de variation aléatoire des nombres … Règles de jeu des machines à sous

..

.

.

Roulette

La roulette est certainement le jeu de casino le plus proche des joueurs de casino français. Il est directement issu de notre bagage culturel français. Les copies du jeu ont été nombreuses, les casinos gratuits en ligne doivent donc proposer dans le monde entier toutes les versions de la Roulette de casinos. Dans les casinos en ligne on trouve souvent la roulette française, la roulette Anglaise et l’Américaine. Les roulettes Françaises et Anglaises sont identiques, exception faites de règles qui concernent les choix de jeu offert aux joueurs lorsque le 0 tombe et des procédures de jeux … Règles de jeu de la roulette

..

.

.

Blackjack

Avant de jouer au Blackjack dans un casino terrestre ou dans un casino en ligne, il vous faut apprendre les règles du Blackjack, cela vous permettra de vous sentir plus à l’aise lors de votre première expérience de jeu et cela permettra à la partie de se dérouler plus vite pour tous les joueurs à votre table. Chaque joueur joue contre le donneur (on peut également dire le croupier, qui représente la banque) et non contre les autres joueurs. Le but du jeu est d’obtenir un total de points supérieur à celui du donneur sans dépasser 21 … Règles de jeu du Blackjack

..

.

.

.

Vidéo Poker

Les Machines Vidéo Poker font partie de la grande famille des machines à sous. Le Video poker est un jeu de casino en ligne qui allie machines à sous et poker. Elles sont particulièrement prisées du joueur habitué à « diriger » son jeu, en cherchant telle ou telle combinaison. Vous pouvez y jouer sur de nombreux site de casinos virtuels. Comme pour les Machines à Sous, il est impossible d’établir les règles du jeu, car il y en a autant que de catégories de Machines. Elles ont un point commun : les combinaisons sont celles du jeu de poker classique … Règles de jeu des machines Vidéo Poker

..

.

.

craps_w1Craps

Au craps, le joueur place sa mise sur le résultat d’un lancé de dé. On utilise deux dés à six faces pour ce jeu. Le lanceur est le joueur qui lance les dés. Tout joueur qui se trouve autour de la table peut avoir l’opportunité de lancer le dé. Les dés passent d’un joueur à l’autre dans le sens des aiguilles d’une montre après chaque manche. Lorsqu’une nouvelle manche de craps commence, le lanceur sélectionne deux dés qu’il va lancer. Le lanceur doit choisir une mise de ligne (soit la ligne de passe, soit la ligne ne passe pas). Les autres joueurs autour de la table placent aussi des mises … Règles de jeu du Craps

..

.

.

baccaratBaccarat

Le principe du Baccara ou Baccarat est plutôt simple. Il faut deviner quelle main (partie) sera la gagnante, à savoir la main de la banque, celle du joueur, ou si la partie se soldera par une égalité (nul). Pour rappel, ces règles de base sont simples en comparaison de celle du Blackjack, pour lequel l’objectif du joueur est d’atteindre, en amassant ses cartes, un total qui se rapproche le plus possible de 21 points. Au Baccara, la main la plus près du 9 est la main gagnante. Autrement dit, le but du baccara est de prévoir laquelle des deux parties (main) va l’emporter … Règles de jeu du Baccara

..

.

.

Poker Texas Hold’em

Le poker Texas Hold’em est devenu le plus populaire des jeux de poker au monde. Il existe trois formes de Texas Hold’em, en fonction de ce que vous pouvez miser par tour de mise. Le poker étant un jeu d’argent, certaines conventions pour les mises ont été créées, appelées Limites (limits). Avant même de vous asseoir à une table, il vaut mieux savoir quelle type de limite elle a pour adapter votre jeu en fonction de cela. C’est capital pour bien gérer vos jetons. Il y a trois catégories de limites au poker: le Poker Limit, le Poker Pot Limit et le Poker No Limit.

..

.

.

CaribbeanStudCaribbean Stud Poker

Le Caribbean Stud Poker, également appelé Tropical Stud Poker, est une version du Stud à cinq cartes. Joué principalement dans les casinos, le Caribbean Stud Poker est un peu comme le blackjack où les différents joueurs affrontent le croupier plutôt que les autres joueurs, comme dans la majorité des variantes du poker. Le Caribbean Stud sur internet est un jeu de poker intéressant et populaire. Les règles du Caribbean Stud peuvent sembler compliquées, mais en fait c’est un jeu assez facile à apprendre. Les joueurs commencent en offrant leur ante.

..

.

.

Poker Pai Go

Le Poker Pai Gow est un jeu fascinant combinant un jeu de Poker avec la strategie d’un jeu chinois de dominos ancestral, le Pai Gow. Il se joue avec un jeu de 53 cartes incluant un joker et chaque participant tire 7 cartes. Le but est d’obtenir des sept cartes les deux meilleures mains possibles dont une de 5 cartes et l’autre de 2 cartes avec pour condition que la main de 5 cartes (appelee main la plus haute) soit superieure a la main de 2 cartes (ou encore seconde main la plus haute). Pour gagner, il faut que votre main de 5 cartes gagne sur celle du Dealer …

..

..

..

Omahapoker

Omaha Poker

C’est un jeu de poker où chaque joueur reçoit quatre cartes (cartes trouées) distribuées les faces cachées sur la table. Tous les joueurs jouent leurs cinq meilleures cartes et ils doivent utiliser exactement deux de leurs quatre cartes en combinaison avec exactement trois des cinq cartes communes sur la table. La meilleure main de poker cinq cartes entre celles en jeu pour le pot gagne. L’Omaha est très populaire, et la plupart des salles de poker en ligne y jouent. Les paris commencent quand quatre cartes ont été distribuées à chaque joueur. Ces cartes sont uniques pour chaque joueur …

..

.

.

Kéno

D’abord, il faut un ticket de Kéno. Aux casinos traditionnels où l’on joue au Keno, des tickets se trouvent sur les tables et attendent les joueurs qui les saisissent. Une fois pris votre ticket, vous pouvez commencer à jouer selon les règles du Keno détaillées ci-dessous. D’abord, cochez les numéros choisis au ticket. Les casinos traditionnels proposent des crayons. Aux casinos en ligne les choses sont plus faciles et vous pouvez cocher les cases par un clic. Selon les règles du Keno, le ticket a 80 numéros. Les numéros choisis ne sont pas important .. Règles du jeu du Kéno