Roulette

.

The roulette, casino gaming flagship, is far less relevant in the casinos. It is now the English wheel that drives the game rooms of all casinos in the world.

.

Prior to the French roulette were the ultimate gaming rooms or ruled the pomp and luxury. Each player could take the plates to one of three dealers who were placed around the table. This is the dealer that put the chips on the numbers listed under the supervision of a head table also known as party leader. Real human computer dealer remembered each game all players at the table.

.

French Roulette has gradually been replaced by the English wheel that is smaller. One dealer to run the table, headed by party chief vigilant about the proper functioning and regularity issues filed. Each player, about six, has a different colour of chips allocated to it in the early game (white, red, black, etc..) Which avoids any dispute after the number is released.

.

There is also the american roulette. ame principle as the English roulette with the only difference that there is more than zero double zero. Which considerably reduces the percentages for the player. American roulette is played mainly in the USA.

.

The Chinese roulette, much less common, it has zero, double zero and triple-zero. Much less winning percentage for the player.

.

Rules of the European Roulette

The Roulette is definitely the game of the nearest French players casino. It comes directly from our French cultural background. Copies of the game were many, free online casinos must offer worldwide all versions of Roulette casinos. In online casinos you often find French roulette, the English and American roulette. Casters French and English women are identical except make rules concerning gambling choices available to players when 0 falls and procedures games … More

.

Rules of the American Roulette

The American roulette wheel is actually the Europeans in the 18th century found themselves in casinos. This particular table double 0 disappeared from Europe as roulette single 0 offers better chances of winning players. To compete all casinos in Europe have had to align and offer simple 0 casters. But the casinos of the time, however, benefited from the development of casinos in the United States to sell their table games outdated. The U.S. meanwhile keep them even today … More

Roulette

.

La roulette, fleuron des jeux des casinos, jusque là est de moins en moins d’actualité dans les casinos terrestres. C’est désormais la roulette anglaise qui anime les salles de jeux de tous les casinos du monde.

.

Auparavant la roulette française était le nec plus ultra des salles de jeux ou régnaient le faste et le luxe. Chaque joueur pouvait jeter ses plaques à l’un des trois croupiers qui étaient disposés autour de la table. C’est le croupier qui plaçait les jetons sur les numéros annoncés sous surveillance d’un chef de table appelé aussi chef de partie. Véritable ordinateur humain le croupier se rappelait de chaque jeu de tous les joueurs de la table.

.

La roulette française a peu à peu été remplacée par la roulette anglaise qui est plus petite. Un seul croupier pour diriger la table, chapeauté par un chef de partie vigilant sur la bonne marche et la régularité des enjeux déposés. Chaque joueur, environ six, a une couleur de jetons différente qui lui est attribué en début de partie (blanc, rouge, noir, etc.) ce qui évite tout litige une fois le numéro sorti.

.

Il existe aussi la roulette américaine. Même principe que la roulette anglaise à la seule différence qu’en plus du zéro il y a le double zéro. Ce qui diminue considérablement les pourcentages pour le joueur. La roulette américaine est principalement jouée aux usa.

.

La roulette chinoise, beaucoup moins répandue, elle possède le zéro, le double zéro et le triple zéro. Et encore moins de pourcentage de gains pour le joueur.

.

Règles de la Roulette Européenne

.

La roulette est certainement le jeu de casino le plus proche des joueurs de casino français. Il est directement issu de notre bagage culturel français. Les copies du jeu ont été nombreuses, les casinos gratuits en ligne doivent donc proposer dans le monde entier toutes les versions de la Roulette de casinos. Dans les casinos en ligne on trouve souvent la roulette française, la roulette Anglaise et l’Américaine. Les roulettes Françaises et Anglaises sont identiques, exception faites de règles qui concernent les choix de jeu offert aux joueurs lorsque le 0 tombe et des procédures de jeux … Suite

.

Règles de la Roulette Américaine

.

La roulette Américaine est en fait la roulette que les Européens du 18ème siècle retrouvaient dans les casinos. Cette table particulière à double 0 à disparu d’Europe car la roulette à simple 0 offre de meilleurs chances de gains aux joueurs. Pour faire face à la concurrence tous les casinos d’Europe ont dû s’aligner et proposer des roulettes à simple 0. Mais les casinos de l’époque ont cependant profité du développement des casinos terrestres aux Etats-Unis pour revendre leurs tables de jeux périmées. Les américains quant à eux les conservent de nos jours encore … Suite