Craps

.

In craps, the players place their placing on the outcome of a die roll. Two six-sided dice are used for this game. The pitcher is the player who rolls the dice. Any player who is around the table can have the opportunity to roll the dice. The dice are passed from one player to the other in the direction of clockwise after each round. When a new round of craps begins, the launcher selects two dice that it will launch. The pitcher must choose a set of line (either the pass line or the do not pass line). Other players who are around the table also place bets. The pitcher begins the round by rolling the dice on the opposite side of the table. The first roll of the dice is called the pitcher come-out roll.

.

Come-Out Roll

.

If the come-out roll is a 7 or 11 is the pass line bet wins and who do not pass bet loses. This scenario end the inning.

.

If the come-out roll is 2, 3 or 12 (or craps), the pass line loses and does not pass wins or is equality (equality holds when the come-out roll is a 12).

.

If the come-out roll is a 4, 5, 6, 8, 9 or 10, that number becomes the specific number of points the player. The dealer that is in the table up on a pallet on the table number specific. The shooter continues to roll the dice until he got the number of points or makes a craps getting a 7. If the number of points out, the pass line bettors prevail and do not pass bettors lose. If a 7 is rolled before the number of points, then the opposite happens.

.

Types of bets, Pass lines

Pass Line bets (pass line) are made of the easiest to craps. When you bet on the pass line, you are betting that a 7 or 11 is the result of the come-out roll. If a shooter rolls a 7 or 11 on the come-out roll, you double your bet. If he gets 4, 5, 6, 8, 9 or 10, it establishes a point. When you bet the pass line, you want the number of points so again (before the pitcher gets a 7). If the shooter rolls a 7 before getting out, your pass line is doubled.

.

If the shooter rolls 2, 3 or 12 (or craps) on the come-out roll, you lose your pass line bet. If it establishes a point before a 7 is rolled before and the number of points, then the pass line bet is lost.

.

Don’t pass line
.

The stakes are happening are the opposite of being password. When you make a do not pass bet, you bet against the shooter is. You want the pitcher to make a craps (so a 2, 3 or 12) on the come-out roll. If a point is established on the come-out roll, your goal as a bettor does not happen is that the launcher so a 7 before to get the number of points set.

.

Come Bets

A Come Bet is like a pass line bet. You can make a Come Bet on any roll of the dice. Bets are coming once a point has been established. If a shooter rolls a 7 or 11 after a Come Bet has been made, it is the Come Bet wins. If the shooter rolls 2, 3 or 12 after a come bet has been made, the Come Bet loses. If the shooter rolls any other number, all bets will be moved to come to a box with a smaller number on the table. If this number is obtained before the pitcher so a 7, the come bet wins. If a 7 is rolled before the number, Come Bet loses. Do not Come bets are the exact opposite of updates to come.

.

Don’t Come Bets

The Do not Come bet wins if the shooter rolls a 2 or 3 after having set a point (one 12 has result equal). If 4, 5, 6, 8, 9 or 10 is launched on September 1 due out before the number is repeated again, so that the implementation of no-show wins.

.

All this may seem a little complicated, but once you start playing, you will get used. Try downloading a free craps game online so that you can train yourself and you can familiarize yourself with the rules and procedures for implementation.

.

Sucker Bets

The different layouts mentioned above do not represent all the possibilities for a portion of craps. The other set, however, is known to put fools and should be avoided at all costs.

CrapsCraps

Get Adobe Flash player

Nouveau design!

.

Au craps, le joueur place sa mise sur le résultat d’un lancé de dé. On utilise deux dés à six faces pour ce jeu. Le lanceur est le joueur qui lance les dés. Tout joueur qui se trouve autour de la table peut avoir l’opportunité de lancer le dé. Les dés passent d’un joueur à l’autre dans le sens des aiguilles d’une montre après chaque manche. Lorsqu’une nouvelle manche de craps commence, le lanceur sélectionne deux dés qu’il va lancer. Le lanceur doit choisir une mise de ligne (soit la ligne de passe, soit la ligne ne passe pas). Les autres joueurs qui se trouvent autour de la table placent aussi des mises. Le lanceur commence la manche en faisant rouler les dés sur le bord opposé de la table. Le premier jeté de dés du lanceur est appelé come-out roll.

,

Le Come-Out Roll


Si le come-out roll est un 7 ou un 11, c’est la mise ligne de passe qui l’emporte et la mise ne passe pas perd. Ce scénario met fin à la manche.

.

Si le come-out roll est 2, 3 ou 12 (ou craps), la ligne de passe perd et la ne passe pas l’emporte ou fait égalité (l’égalité a lieu lorsque le come-out roll est un 12).

.

Si le come-out roll est un 4, 5, 6, 8, 9 ou 10, ce nombre spécifique devient le nombre de points du joueur. Le croupier qui se trouve à la table place un palet sur ce nombre spécifique sur la table. Le lanceur continue à lancer les dés jusqu’à ce qu’il ait obtenu le nombre de points ou fait un craps en obtenant un 7. Si le nombre de points sort, les miseurs ligne de passe l’emportent et les miseurs ne passe pas perdent. Si un 7 sort avant le nombre de points, alors c’est l’inverse qui se produit.

..

Types de mises, Ligne de passe


Les mises ligne de passe (pass line) sont les mises de craps les plus faciles à faire. Lorsque vous misez sur la ligne de passe, vous pariez qu’un 7 ou un 11 sera le résultat du come-out roll. Si un lanceur obtient un 7 ou un 11 sur le come-out roll, vous doublez votre mise. S’il obtient 4, 5, 6, 8, 9 ou 10, il établit un point. Lorsque vous misez ligne de passe, vous voulez que ce nombre de points sorte à nouveau, (avant que le lanceur n’obtienne un 7). Si le lanceur obtient un 7 avant d’obtenir le nombre, votre ligne de passe est doublée.

.

Si le lanceur obtient 2, 3 ou 12 (ou craps) sur le come-out roll, vous perdez votre mise ligne de passe. S’il établit un point avant et qu’un 7 sort avant ce nombre de points, alors la mise ligne de passe sera perdue.

.

Ne passe pas (don’t pass line)
.

Les mises ne passe pas sont le contraire des mises passe. Lorsque vous faites une mise ne passe pas, vous misez en fait contre le lanceur. Vous voulez que le lanceur fasse un craps (sorte un 2, 3 ou 12) sur le come-out roll. Si un point est établi sur le come-out roll, votre but en tant que miseur ne passe pas est que le lanceur sorte un 7 avant d’obtenir le nombre de points établit.

..

Mise de venue (Come Bets)

.

Une mise de venue est comme une mise de ligne de passe. Vous pouvez faire une mise de venue sur n’importe quel lancé des dés. Les mises de venue se font une fois qu’un point a été établi. Si un lanceur obtient un 7 ou un 11 après qu’une mise de venue ait été faite, c’est la mise de venue qui l’emporte. Si le lanceur obtient 2, 3, ou 12 après qu’une mise de venue a été faite, la mise de venue perd. Si le lanceur lance n’importe quel autre nombre, toutes les mises de venue seront déplacées vers une boîte avec un plus petit nombre sur la table. Si ce nombre est obtenu avant que le lanceur ne sorte un 7, la mise de venue l’emporte. Si le 7 sort avant le nombre, la mise de venue perd. Les mises de non venue sont le contraire exact des mises de venue.

.

Mise de non venue (Don’t Come Bets)


La mise de non venue l’emporte si le lanceur sort un 2 ou un 3 après avoir établit un point (un 12 a pour résultat l’égalité). Si un 4, 5, 6, 8, 9 ou 10 est lancé, un sept doit sortir avant que le numéro soit répété à nouveau, afin que la mise de non venue l’emporte.

.

Tout cela peut sembler un peu compliqué, mais une fois que vous commencez à jouer, vous vous habituerez. Essayez de télécharger un jeu de craps gratuit en ligne de façon à pouvoir vous entraîner et que vous puissiez vous familiariser avec les règles et les procédures de mise.

.

Mises de dupes (Sucker Bets)


Les différentes mises mentionnées ci-dessus ne représentent pas toutes les possibilités de mise pour une partie de craps. Les autres mises, cependant, sont connues sous le nom de mises de dupes et devront être évitées à tout prix.